2020 Annual General Meeting

The Okanagan Precision Driving Association held its inaugural Annual General Meeting on Monday, November 16, where a new board of directors was elected. Many thanks to retiring President Bruce Stevenson for his years of work at Okanagan Autocross and especially his hard work over the last year in establishing the Okanagan Precision Driving Association. Under Bruce’s direction, the club is off on the right foot with a bright future ahead. Bruce will serve as Vice President under the direction of newly elected President Wade Schmidt.