2020 Race Schedule

User avatar
mcsinc
Street Prepared Class
Posts: 175
Joined: Thu Nov 20, 2014 3:47 pm

2020 Race Schedule

Postby mcsinc » Tue Jun 30, 2020 10:23 am

Location:

Kal Tire Place, Rear Parking Lot
3445 43rd Avenue,
Vernon, BC

- OBCC membership is required ($30 annual fee)
- each event is $40 per driver (full day) or $20 per driver (half day)
- maximum of 4 drivers per vehicle
- for vehicles with more than one driver we will try to space your runs as far apart as possible
- all drivers must work the course in shifts while not racing

- all drivers must help clean up the course equipment after the race. Failure to do so may ban you from future races.

Registration:
8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Course Walk:
8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Driver's Meeting (mandatory)
8:45 AM

Racing begins:
9:00 AM

The safety and enjoyment of drivers, passengers and spectators is our primary concern, so please listen to the organizers and follow the rules.

Schedule:

Sun Jun 21 7:00AM - 4:00 PM

Sun Jun 28 7:00AM - 4:00 PM

Sun Jul 5 7:00AM - 4:00 PM

Sun Jul 19 7:00AM - 4:00 PM

Sun Aug 9 7:00AM - 4:00 PM

Sun Aug 16 7:00AM - 4:00 PM

Sun Aug 23 7:00AM - 4:00 PM

Sat Sep 19 7:00AM - 4:00 PM

Sun Sep 20 7:00AM - 4:00 PM
(▀̿Ĺ̯▀̿ ̿)